SANTA CLARA, Calif. -- December 1, 2014 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE: ANET) today announced participation in the following events with the financial community:

Credit Suisse Technology Conference

Kelyn Brannon, CFO

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, December 4, 2014

8:30am PT / 11:30am ET


Raymond James S4 Conference

Kelyn Brannon, CFO

New York, NY

Monday, December 8, 2014

12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET


Barclays Annual Tech Conference

Jayshree Ullal, President and CEO

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

12:45pm PT / 3:45pm ET


Bernstein Emerging Tech Conference

Kelyn Brannon, CFO

Boston, MA

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

8:00am PT / 11:00am ET


A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the "Investors" section of Arista Networks website at Archived versions of the webcasts will be available for a period of 30 days.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning 10/40/100 GbE switches redefine scalability, robustness, and price-performance, with over 2,700 customers and more than three million cloud networking ports deployed worldwide. At the core of Arista’s platform is EOS, an advanced network operating system. Arista Networks products are available worldwide through distribution partners, systems integrators and resellers. ARISTA, EOS and Spline are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at:

Media Contact:
Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
Tel: (408) 547-5798

Investor Contact:
Chuck Elliott
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5549

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.