SANTA CLARA, Calif. -- August 29, 2014 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE: ANET) today announced participation in the following events with the financial community:

Citi 2014 Global Technology Conference

Andy Bechtolsheim, Founder, CDO and Chairman

New York, NY

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT

 

Deutsche Bank 2014 Technology Conference

Mark Foss, Vice President, Global Operations and Marketing

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT

 

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the "Investors" section of Arista Networks website at investors.arista.com. Archived versions of the webcasts will be available for a period of 30 days.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning 10/40/100 GbE switches redefine scalability, robustness, and price-performance, with over 2,700 customers and more than two million cloud networking ports deployed worldwide. At the core of Arista’s platform is EOS, an advanced network operating system. Arista Networks products are available worldwide through distribution partners, systems integrators and resellers.

ARISTA, EOS and Spline are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: https://www.arista.com

Media Contact
Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
(408) 547-5798
amanda@arista.com

Investor Contact
Chuck Elliott
Product and Investor Advocacy
(408) 547-5549
elliott@arista.com

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1