Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif.,--July 7, 2016 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE: ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2016 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, August 4th. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on August 4th beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing 1-877-201-0168 in the United States or 1-647-788-4901 from international locations. The Conference ID is 43898212. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in August and September with the financial community:

Pacific Crest 18th Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum
Ita Brennan, CFO
Vail, CO
Monday, August 8, 2016
Time: 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

Oppenheimer 19th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
Boston, MA
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Time 1:05pm ET / 10:05am PT

Nomura 2016 Media, Telecom & Internet Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
New York, NY
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Time 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Citi 2016 Global Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
New York, NY
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Time TBA on Arista Networks website at

2016 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Time TBA on Arista Networks website at

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to pioneer and deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center storage and computing environments. Arista's award-winning platforms, ranging in Ethernet speeds from 10 to 100 gigabits per second, redefine scalability, agility and resilience. Arista has shipped more than five million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards, Arista is a founding member of the 25/50GbE consortium. Arista Networks products are available worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, EOS, CloudVision, Spline, NetDB and FlexRoute are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found

Media Contact

Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
Tel: (408) 547-5798

Investor Contact
Chuck Elliott
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5549

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.