Also Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif., -- July 7, 2015 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2015 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, August 6th. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on August 6th beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing 1-877-201-0168 in the United States or 1-647-788-4901 from international locations. The Conference ID is 79004789. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in August and September with the financial community:

17th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum


Ita Brennan, CFO


Vail, CO


Monday, August 10, 2015

Time 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

 

Oppenheimer 18th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference


Ita Brennan, CFO


Boston, MA


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Time 12:45pm PT / 3:45pm ET

 

Nomura 2015 Media & Telecom Conference


Ita Brennan, CFO

New York, NY


Thursday, August 13, 2015

Time 5:00am PT / 8:00am ET

 

Citi 2015 Global Technology Conference

Ita Brennan, CFO

New York, NY


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Time TBA on Arista Networks website at http://investors.arista.com

 

2015 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference

Ed Chapman, Vice President, Business Development and Alliances

Las Vegas, NV


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Time 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET

 

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at http://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning 10/40/100 GbE switches redefine scalability, robustness, and price-performance, with over 3,000 customers and more than three million cloud networking ports deployed worldwide. At the core of Arista’s platform is EOS, an advanced network operating system. Arista Networks products are available worldwide through distribution partners, systems integrators and resellers.

ARISTA, EOS and Spline are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at https://www.arista.com 

Media Contact
Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
Tel: (408) 547-5798
amanda@arista.com

Investor Contact
Chuck Elliott
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5549
chuck@arista.com

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1