SANTA CLARA, Calif. -- January 13, 2015 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE: ANET) today announced participation in the following events with the financial community:

17th Annual Needham Growth Conference


Kelyn Brannon, CFO


New York, NY


Thursday, January 15, 2015

6:20am PT / 9:20am ET

 

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2015


Andy Bechtolsheim, Founder, CDO and Chairman


San Francisco, CA


Tuesday, February 10, 2015


8:15am PT / 11:15am ET

 

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference


Kelyn Brannon, CFO


San Francisco, CA


Tuesday, February 10, 2015


1:50pm PT / 4:50pm ET/p>

 

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the "Investors" section of Arista Networks website at investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning 10/40/100 GbE switches redefine scalability, robustness, and price-performance, with over 3,000 customers and more than three million cloud networking ports deployed worldwide. At the core of Arista’s platform is EOS, an advanced network operating system. Arista Networks products are available worldwide through distribution partners, systems integrators and resellers. ARISTA, EOS and Spline are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: https://www.arista.com

Media Contact:
Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
amanda@arista.com
Tel: (408) 547-5798

Investor Contact:
Chuck Elliott
Product and Investor Advocacy
chuck@arista.com
Tel: (408) 547-5549

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1