Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif.,--January 18, 2018 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2017 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, February 15th. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on February 15th, beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing (833) 287-7905 in the United States or (647) 689-4469 from international locations. The Conference ID is 1592049. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in May and June with the financial community:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2018
Jeff Raymond, VP EOS Product Management
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 13th, 2018
Time: 5:40pm ET / 2:40pm PT

JMP Securities Technology Conference
John McCool, Chief Platform Officer
San Francisco, CA
Monday, February 26th, 2018
Time: 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Jayshree Ullal, CEO
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 28th, 2018
Time: 2:15pm ET / 11:15am PT

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at http://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks was founded to pioneer and deliver software-driven cloud networking solutions for large datacenter storage and computing environments. Arista’s award-winning platforms, ranging in Ethernet speeds from 10 to 100 gigabits per second, redefine scalability, agility and resilience. Arista has shipped more than ten million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards, Arista is a founding member of the 25/50GbE consortium. Arista Networks products are available worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, EOS, CloudVision, and AlgoMatch are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: www.arista.com

Media Contact
Amanda Jaramillo
Corporate Communications
Tel: (408) 547-5798
amanda@arista.com

Investor Contact
Charles Yager
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5892
cyager@arista.com

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1