Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif.,--July 5, 2018 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2018 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, August 2nd. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on August 2nd, beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing (833) 287-7905 in the United States or (647) 689-4469 from international locations. The Conference ID is 8687498. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at http://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in August and September with the financial community:

Oppenheimer 21st Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
John McCool, Chief Platform Officer
Boston, MA
Wednesday, August 8th, 2018
Time: 9:05 AM ET / 6:05 AM PT

KeyBanc Capital Markets Tech Forum
Ita Brennan, CFO
Vail, CO
Monday, August 13th, 2018
Time: 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

Instinet Cloud Builders Summit
Ashwin Kohli, Group Vice President
New York, NY
Tuesday August 14th, 2018
Time: 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

Citi’s 2018 Global Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
New York, NY
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Time: TBD on Arista Networks website at http://investors.arista.com

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at http://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks pioneered software-driven, cognitive cloud networking for large-scale datacenter and campus environments. Arista's award-winning platforms redefine and deliver availability, agility, automation, analytics and security. Arista has shipped more than fifteen million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards across private, public and hybrid cloud solutions, Arista products are supported worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, EOS, CloudVision, FlexRoute and AlgoMatch are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners. Additional information and resources can be found at: www.arista.com

Investor Contact
Charles Yager
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5892
cyager@arista.com

or

Chuck Elliott
Business and Investor Development
Tel: (408) 547-5549
chuck@arista.com

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1