Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events

SANTA CLARA, Calif.,-- January 17, 2019 -- Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2018 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, February 14th. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at https://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on February 14th, beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing (833) 287-7905 in the United States or (647) 689-4469 from international locations. The Conference ID is 3657578. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at https://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in February with the financial community:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2019
John McCool, Chief Platform Officer
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Time: 4:20pm ET / 1:20pm PT

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 26th, 2019
Time: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Andy Bechtolsheim, Chief Development Officer
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Time: 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the “Investors” section of Arista’s website at https://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks pioneered software-driven, cognitive cloud networking for large-scale datacenter and campus environments. Arista’s award-winning platforms redefine and deliver availability, agility, automation, analytics, and security. Arista has shipped more than twenty million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards across private, public and hybrid cloud solutions, Arista products are supported worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, Any Cloud, EOS, vEOS and CloudVision are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners. Additional information and resources can be found at www.arista.com

Investor Contact
Charles Yager
Product and Investor Advocacy
Tel: (408) 547-5892
cyager@arista.com

or

Chuck Elliott
Business and Investor Development
Tel: (408) 547-5549
chuck@arista.com

The links above are for the viewer’s convenience, and Arista has not reviewed and is not responsible for their content.

1